Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
  ILEA Contact Information


Postal Mailing Address:
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
P.O. Box 130
Johnston, IA 50131

Phone: 515.242.5357
Fax: 515.242.5471

Street Address: (with link to Google Maps)
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
7105 NW 70th Avenue 
Burma Road - Bldg 4640
Johnston, IA 50131

 Arlen Ciechanowski  Academy Director  Arlen.Ciechanowski@iowa.gov 
 Michael Quinn  Asst. Director  Michael.Quinn@iowa.gov 
 Shelley Cabelka  Office Manager  Shelley.Cabelka@iowa.gov
 Cyndee Davis  Psychologist  Cyndee.Davis@iowa.gov
 Karen Dozler  Medical Training Instructor  Karen.Dozler@iowa.gov
 Mark Edmund  Physical Fitness Instructor  Mark.Edmund@iowa.gov
 Molly Jansen  VAW Instructor  Molly.Jansen@iowa.gov
 Daniel Lentsch  General L.E. Instructor  Dan.Lentsch@iowa.gov
 Carole Lund-Smith  Telecommunicator Instructor  Carole.Lund-Smith@iowa.gov
 Craig Matzke  Jail Co-ordinator  Craig.Matzke@iowa.gov
 John Metzger  Firearms Instructor  John.Metzger@iowa.gov
 Curtis Pote  VAW Instructor  Curtis.Pote@iowa.gov
 Russell Rigdon  Legal Instructor  Russell.Rigdon@iowa.gov
 Brian Thompson  General L.E. Instructor  BThompso@dps.state.ia.us
 Kim Wadding  Traffic Safety Instructor  Kim.Wadding@iowa.gov
 Laurie Bolsenga  Receptionist / Accounting  Laural.Bolsenga@iowa.gov
 Chris Bregar  Basic Academy  Chris.Bregar@iowa.gov
 Janice Dale  Night Contact  Janice.Dale@iowa.gov
 Carolyn Farrell-Moody  MMPI Support  C.Farrell-Moody@iowa.gov
 Traci Frasier  SFST Support  Traci.Frasier@iowa.gov
 JoAnn Hively  Records and Reserve Support   JoAnn.Hively@iowa.gov
 Judy Luedeman  Jail School Support  Judy.Luedeman@iowa.gov
 Kathy Nebel  Receptionist  Kathy.Nebel@iowa.gov
 Peter J.Paeth  IT Support  Peter.Paeth@iowa.gov

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Home | Contact Us | Academy Council
Should you have any questions or comments about our website please e-mail us at: ILEA Website Admin